This is the metadata for the paper in BibTeX format.
	Author="Iv\'{a}n Arce and Kathleen Clark-Fisher and Neil Daswani and Jim DelGrosso and Danny Dhillon and Christoph Kern and Tadayoshi Kohno and Carl Landwehr and Gary McGraw and Brook Schoenfield and Margo Seltzer and Diomidis Spinellis and Izar Tarandach and Jacob West",
	Title="Avoiding the Top 10 Software Security Design Flaws",
	Institution="IEEE Computer Society, Center for Secure Design",

Creative Commons License Unless otherwise expressly stated, all original material on this page created by Diomidis Spinellis is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Greece License.